Way of Stevenson GR 70 : new edition

Way of Stevenson: new edition in April 2017

The new edition of the FFRandonnée guidebook of the way of Stevenson (GR 70) will be available within the month of April 2017. The Topoguide has been entirely updated, topography, descriptions, accommodation, etc.

The guidebook of the way of Stevenson is a complete, preparation and field tool ! By buying the guidebook of the way of Stevenson GR 70, you will support the teams’ action of the FFRandonnée which work for the markings and the preservation of the itineraries that you so much like to roam!

Pre-order you guidebook of the way of Stevenson right now to receive it as soon as it’s available ! We will send you, on top of that, a useful guide about the accommodation and other services on the way.

Go on our shop online !

Plan your stopover on the way of Stevenson

The TopoGuide is a planning tool. It will help you to plan and figure out your stopovers possibilities according to your caapcities (mileage, time of walk,…), find your accommodations near the itineray, book your accommodation thanks to the contact details of many hosts and will show you the possibilities of trip back to your starting point…

Follow the itineray of the way of Stevenson

The TopoGuideis also a tool field! Of course, the itinerary of the way of Stevenson is well marked out by our teams but any good walker will tell you: ” NEVER leave without a map”! The guidebook contains all the IGN maps necessary to follow the trail of the path, as well as a description step by step of the itinerary.

Discovering and learning while walking

Thanks to the thematic texts, the guidebook is also a tool whihc will allow you to learn more about the places that you will cross, the fauna, flora, local heritage, etc… Long story short, a real source of knowledge which will enrich your general knowledge!

Suited for the hike…

Of a format of 13.5 x 21 cm and weighing only 200 g, the Topoguide will easily slide into your pocket or your card holder…

A few pages of the TopoGuide

No Images found.

A télécharger

  • Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

  • Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

  • Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

21, rue du Collège
43000 LE PUY-EN-VELAY

04 71 04 15 95 contact@rando-hauteloire.fr

Chemin de Stevenson nouvelle édition

Chemin de Stevenson : nouvelle édition en avril 2017

La nouvelle édition du TopoGuide FFRandonnée du chemin de Stevenson (GR 70) sera disponible au cours du mois d’avril 2017.  Le TopoGuide a été entièrement mis à jour, cartographie, descriptifs, hébergements, etc.

Le TopoGuide du chemin de Stevenson est un outil complet, de préparation et de terrain ! En achetant le TopoGuide du chemin de Stevenson GR 70, vous soutiendrez l’action des équipes de la FFRandonnée qui œuvrent pour le balisage et la préservation des itinéraires que vous aimez tant parcourir !

Pré-réservez votre TopoGuide du chemin de Stevenson dès maintenant pour le recevoir dès sa sortie !  Nous vous enverrons, en plus, un guide des hébergements et des services sur le chemin.

Rendez-vous sur notre boutique en ligne !

Préparer vos étapes sur le chemin de Stevenson

Le TopoGuide est un outil de préparation. Il vous aidera à préparer et calculer vos possibilités d’étapes en fonction de vos capacités (kilométrages, temps de marche,…), à trouver des hébergements à proximité de l’itinéraire, à réserver vos hébergements grâce aux coordonnées de nombreux hébergeurs et vous indiquera les possibilités de retour à votre point de départ…

Suivre l’itinéraire du chemin de Stevenson

Le TopoGuide est aussi un outil de terrain ! Certes, l’itinéraire du chemin de Stevenson est bien balisé par nos équipes mais tout bon randonneur vous le dira : « ne JAMAIS partir sans carte » ! Le TopoGuide contient toutes les cartes IGN nécessaires pour suivre le tracé du chemin ainsi qu’un descriptif pas à pas de l’itinéraire.

Découvrir et apprendre en marchant

Grâce à ses textes thématiques, le TopoGuide est aussi un outil qui vous permettra d’en apprendre d’avantage sur les lieux que vous allez traverser, la faune, la flore, le patrimoine local, etc.  Bref, une vraie source de connaissance qui enrichira votre culture générale !

Adapté à la rando…

D’un format de 13.5 x 21 cm et d’un poids de seulement 200g, le TopoGuide se glissera facilement dans votre poche ou votre porte-carte…

Quelques pages du TopoGuide

21, rue du Collège
43000 LE PUY-EN-VELAY

04 71 04 15 95 contact@rando-hauteloire.fr