Easy walks to do with your kids

You’re looking for some easy hiking trails to do with your family ? Find here our selection of 15 strolls of small length, easy and accessible. Ideal to organize a walking day and picnic with your children !

Easy walks everywhere in Haute-Loire

We have selected for you this 15 hiking itineraries spread all over the Haute-Loire ! Yssingeaux, Brioude or Le Puy-en-Velay, there’s certainly one near you !

Interactive map and useful information

On the interactive map below, you will find the location of the start of the stroll. By clicking on the pictogram you’ll display a photograph of the surroundings of the itineray as well as useful information about the tracks: distances, difference in high, approximate time and a short description of the itinerary.

The green tracks are the easiest one and won’t pose any difficulties. The blue ones contain a difficulty which is pointed out in the description of the stroll, by example a difficult slope, a passage in a scree, or anything else…

Circuits markings and layout

All the hiking trail displayed are marked in yellow and have obtained the certification label Respirando. The layouts and detailed descriptions of the tracks are available in their wholeness on the TopoGuide La Haute-Loire à pied available:

Interactive map of the circuits

Click on the pictograms to see more information about the hikes.

For further information about one or several strolls, do not hesitate to contact us !

Photos gallery

A télécharger

  • Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

  • Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

  • Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

21, rue du Collège
43000 LE PUY-EN-VELAY

04 71 04 15 95 contact@rando-hauteloire.fr

Des randos faciles à parcourir avec vos enfants

Vous cherchez des circuits de randonnées faciles à parcourir en famille avec vos enfants ? Découvrez ici notre sélection de 15 balades de courtes distances, faciles et accessibles. Idéales pour organiser une journée rando et pique nique avec vos enfants !

Des randos faciles, partout en Haute-Loire

Nous avons sélectionné pour vous ces 15 itinéraires de randonnée répartis sur toute la Haute-Loire ! Yssingeaux, Brioude ou Le Puy-en-Velay, il y en a forcement un près de chez vous !

Carte interactive et informations pratiques

Sur la carte interactive ci-dessous, vous trouverez l’emplacement du départ des randonnées. En cliquant sur les pictos vous afficherez une photo des environs de l’itinéraire ainsi que les informations pratiques des circuits : distances, dénivelées, durée approximative, ainsi qu’un court descriptif de l’itinéraire.

Les circuits verts sont les plus faciles et ne poseront aucune difficulté. Les bleus comportent une difficulté précisée dans le descriptif du circuit, par exemple une montée difficile, un passage dans un pierriers, ou autre…

Balisage et tracé des circuits

Tous les circuits présentés sont balisés en jaune et ont obtenus le label respirando. Les tracés et descriptifs détaillés des circuits sont disponibles en intégralité sur le TopoGuide de la Haute-Loire à pied disponible :

Carte interactive des circuits

Cliquez sur les pictogrammes pour afficher plus d’informations sur les randonnées.

Pour plus d’informations sur un ou plusieurs de ces circuits faciles, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Galerie photos

 

21, rue du Collège
43000 LE PUY-EN-VELAY

04 71 04 15 95 contact@rando-hauteloire.fr