The accommodation on the GR 65 Way to Santiago de Compostela

Find accommodation on the GR 65hebergement-le-sauvage

On the GR 65 Way to Santiago de Compostela, between Le Puy-en-Velay and Figeac, one can easily find, every night, accommodation on the itinerary or nearby. Many options are possible, stop-over gîtes, hotels, bed and breakfast, campsites. For the stop-over gîtes, we advise you to request information from the host to know if you need to carry a sleeping bag.

To find your accommodation:

Booking your accommodation

The bookings are highly recommended given the important visits of this route.We advise you to book, at least, your three first stages in advance and then, to do so as and when of your advance (a security deposit can be asked by you host).

Have something to eat

restaurant-gr65-compostelle

Eat well will be essential to cover the stages of the GR 65 Way to Santiago de Compostela. According to the chosen option, you’ll be able to eat in your lodging, in a nearby restaurant or even, cook your own meal in some stop-over gîtes where a kitchen can be available. Consult our page of restaurants and select the route GR 65 chemin de Compostelle from Le Puy-en-Velay.

 

A télécharger

  • Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

  • Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

  • Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

Scroll Up

Les hébergements sur le GR 65 chemin de Compostelle du Puy à Figeac

Se loger sur le chemin de Compostellehebergement-le-sauvage

Sur le GR 65 chemin de Compostelle entre le Puy et Figeac, on trouve facilement, chaque soir, des hébergements sur l’itinéraire ou à proximité immédiate. Différentes formules sont possibles, gîte d’étapes, hôtels, chambres d’hôtes, campings. Pour les gîtes nous vous recommandons de vous renseigner auprès de l’hébergeur pour savoir s’il faut emporter son sac ou drap de couchage.

Pour trouver votre hébergement :

Réserver votre hébergement

Les réservations sont vivement conseillées étant donné la fréquentation importante de cet itinéraire. Nous vous recommandons de réserver au moins vos trois premières étapes d’avance puis ensuite au fur et à mesure de votre avancée (des arrhes peuvent vous être demandées par votre hébergeur).

restaurant-gr65-compostelle

Se restaurer

Bien manger sera essentiel pour pouvoir franchir les étapes du GR 65 chemin de Compostelle. Selon la formule choisie, vous pourrez manger à votre hébergement, dans un restaurant situé à proximité ou bien faire vous-même vos repas dans certains gîtes où une cuisine peut être à votre disposition. Consulter notre page des restaurants et sélectionner l’itinéraire du GR 65 chemin de Compostelle à partir du Puy-en-Velay.

Défiler vers le haut