Trip back to Le Puy-en-Velay

Trip back in scheduled line of bus and train

You’ve made one or several stop-off of the GR 65 Way of Saint James and you would like to come back to Le Puy-en-Velay? You can do your return trip either by taking the scheduled lines of buses or trains, but which can sometimes be hard to plan regarding the travel time, or by using the teams of specialized tranporters which offers more adapted travel times and services.

Trip back in minibus and taxi

CR – La Malle Postale – 11 ave Charles Dupuy 43000 Le Puy-en-Velay – Ph. + 33 (0)4 71 04 21 79 or + 33 (0)6 67 79 38 16 – www.lamallepostale.com – Transportation of people and luggages on the GR, from April to October. Transfer or carsharing of car. Personalized tramsportation from Lyon and Saint-Etienne. Credit card, foreign language english, german, italian and spanish. Price of transfer in shuttle: consult us – GPS 45.042480 / 3.889760

CR – Taxi Saint Jacques Assistance – Place du Breuil 43000 Le Puy-en-Velay – Ph. + 33 (0)6 10 10 90 76 –   – Transportation of people and luggages. Vehicles till 7 persons. Prices studied. Timetable adjusted.

CR – Navette du Velay – 43750 Vals-près-le-Puy – Ph. + 33 (0)6 77 44 85 42 – http://navetteduvelay.com – transportation till 8 persons with luggages. From Le Puy-en-Velay to Conques by reservation and towards any other destinations Aumont-Aubrac, Saint-Jean-du-Gard (cost estimate).

CR – Compostel Bus – Every day from April 9th to October 16th – scheduled line Le Puy-en-Velay – Conques. The bus stops at the stop-over villages on the two ways trip. Travel times and prices on www.compostelbus.com or Ph. + 33 (0)4 71 02 43 23.

CR – Transbagages – Transportation of people and luggages – Ph. + 33 (0)6 80 06 32 19 or + 33 (0)4 66 65 27 75 – www.transbagages.com

CR – Migratour – 5 ave Georges Clémençeau 43000 Le Puy-en-Velay – Ph. + 33 (0)4 71 02 43 23 or www.migratour.fr – For groups from 9 to 60 persons. Transfers, shuttles and travels with “Randobus”. Cost estimate on request.

Trip back in scheduled line of bus and train

From Saugues : scheduled line Saugues – Le Puy-en-Velay ( travel time on www.migratour.fr or http://hauteloire.fr/sites/cg43/IMG/pdf/l04.pdf )

From Espalion : line Espalion – Rodez (line 201) from Monday to Friday at 6:45 am, 7:50 am and 1:10 pm. Then, SNCF buses from Rodez to Sévérac-le-Château (line 214), then train via Arvant till Le Puy-en-Velay (http://www.gareroutieremillau.com/Images/PorteDoc/15.pdf )

From Conques: Conques – Rodez then SNCF buses from Rodez to Sévérac-le-Château (bus line 214). Then, train via Arvant till Le Puy-en-Velay (http://transports.aveyron.fr) .

From Figeac: Train Figeac – Rodez then SNCF buses from Rodez to Sévérac-le-Château (bus line 214), then train via Arvant till Le Puy-en-Velay.

A télécharger

  • Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

  • Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

  • Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

Scroll Up

Retour en ligne régulière d’autocars et train

Vous avez fait une ou plusieurs étapes du GR 65 chemin de Saint Jacques de Compostelle et vous souhaitez revenir au Puy-en-Velay ? Vous pourrez effectuer votre voyage retour, soit en empruntant des lignes régulières d’autocars et trains mais qui peuvent parfois être complexes à organiser notamment au niveau des horaires, soit en utilisant les services de transporteurs spécialisés qui offrent des horaires et prestations davantage adaptés.

Retour en transport en minibus et taxi

CR – La Malle Postale – 11, av. Charles Dupuy – 43000 Le Puy-en-Velay – Tél : 04 71 04 21 79 ou 06 67 79 38 16 – www.lamallepostale.com – Transport de personnes et bagages sur les GR d’avril à octobre. Navette retour pour la première étape du GR 65 tous les jours .Transfert ou covoiturage de voiture. Transport personnalisé au départ de Lyon et Saint-Etienne. CB, langues étrangères anglais, allemand, italien et espagnol – Tarif nous consulter. – GPS : 45.042480 / 3.889760

CR – Taxi Saint Jacques Assistance – place du Breuil. Tél. 06 10 10 90 76 – – transports de personnes et de bagages. Véhicules jusqu’à 7 pers. Tarifs étudiés. Horaires adaptés.

CR – Navette du Velay – 43750 Vals-Près-le-Puy – Tél. 06 77 44 85 42 – – http://navetteduvelay.weebly.com/ – transport jusqu’à 8 personnes avec bagages – Le Puy-en-Velay / Conques sur réserv. et vers toutes autres destinations Aumont-Aubrac, Saint-Jean-du-Gard (devis).

CR – Compostel Bus – Tous les jours du 9 avril au 16 octobre. Ligne régulière Le Puy – Conques – Le Puy. Le car dessert les villages étapes à l’aller et au retour. Horaires et tarifs sur : www.compostelbus.com ou Tél. 04 71 02 43 23.

CR – Transbagages – Transport de bagages et de personnes – Tél. 06 80 06 32 19 ou 04 66 65 27 75 – www.transbagages.com. Retour pour les groupes (cars de 9 à 60 places).

CR – Migratour – 5, avenue georges Clémençeau – 43000 Le Puy-en-Velay – Tél. 04 71 02 43 23 ou www.migratour.fr – Pour les groupes de 9 à 60 personnes. Transferts, navettes, et voyages Randobus. Devis sur demande.

Retour en ligne régulière d’autocars et train

Depuis Saugues : Ligne régulière Saugues – Le Puy (horaires sur www.migratour.fr ou http://www.hauteloire.fr/sites/cg43/IMG/pdf/l04.pdf)

Depuis Espalion : Ligne Espalion – Rodez (ligne 201) du lundi au vendredi à 6h45, 7h50 et 13h10. Ensuite bus SNCF de Rodez à Sévérac-le-Château (ligne 214) puis train via Arvant jusqu’au Puy-en-Velay (http://www.gareroutieremillau.com/Images/PorteDoc/15.pdf)

Depuis Conques : Conques – Rodez puis bus SNCF de Rodez à Sévérac-le-Château (ligne 214) puis train via Arvant jusqu’au Puy-en-Velay (http://transports.aveyron.fr)

Depuis Figeac : Train Figeac – Rodez puis bus SNCF de Rodez à Séverac-le-Château (ligne 214) puis train via Arvant jusqu’au Puy-en-Velay.

Défiler vers le haut