5 good reasons to subscribe to an FFRandonnée membership card

Licence FFRandonnée pourquoi adhérer

The sport season is almost here! You like hiking and want to share your passion? Whether you are walking alone or in a club, this article is made for you. Our 12 clubs FFRandonnée of Haute-Loire are looking for new members! So join them by subscribing to an FFRandonnée membership card!

Why take an FFRandonnée membership card?

1 – Because you like hiking trails and so do we! Subscribe to a membership card is an act of participation in the promotion and preservation of the hiking trails. The more our trails are marked out, the more our members will be numerous and the walkers’ voices heard by the elected representatives!

2 – Because with an FFRandonnée Club you will be able to discover many walking practices: Nordic walking, health walking, snowshoe hike… and all this, supervised by qualified volunteer group leaders of the Committee! They will make you discover brand new hiking trails and new landscapes. You will also be able to enjoy package holidays outside of Haute-Loire.

3 – Because in our clubs you will meet new people, interested just like you by the hiking, in a friendly atmosphere. Often, several levels of hikes are proposed with adapted distances and difficulties.

4 – Because an FFRandonnée membership card in one of our clubs only costs around thirty euros a year!

5 – Because with an FFRandonnée membership card comes with a specific insurance dedicated to the hike, whether you’re walking with a club, alone, in France or abroad… more details on the FFRandonnée page

…and the little extra: discounts on your purchases at our store La Croisée des Chemins!

How subscribe to an FFRandonnée membership card?

Nothing’s easier! You just have to contact one of our federated club which will be delighted to welcome you. For the first walk in a hiking club, the FFRandonnée membership card isn’t mandatory. If the program, the group and the ambiance suit you then the person in charge will make you subscribe to a membership card. If not, you can still try another club.

Where can you subscribe to an FFRandonnée membership card?

In an FFRandonnée club, near your place. In Haute-Loire, they are all listed on our website’s clubs page.

When to take an FFRandonnée membership card?

The validity of an FFRandonnée membership card matches the academic year, from September to September. The best moment to take or renew it is therefore… September!

What are the kinds of FFRandonnée membership cards?

Different kinds of membership cards are available, especially for families, where you can subscribe – for less- for each member of your home.

There is also a multi-activities FFRandonnée membership card which will cover you during other outdoor sport practices:

  • Via ferrata
  • Alpine skiing or cross-country skiing
  • Glacier hiking
  • Trail running
  • Cycling hike
  • Equestrian hike

You don’t want go through a club?

If you want to join the FFRandonnée but without going through a club, it’s also possible thanks to the Randocarte. The Randocarte is a membership card directly taken with your Walking Committee of Haute-Loire. It offers the same advantages than a club’s membership card. Its price is 35 euros.

For more information

Do not hesitate to contact us, we will gladly help you.

You can also directly contact one of our federated hiking clubs.

A télécharger

  • Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

  • Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

  • Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

21, rue du Collège
43000 LE PUY-EN-VELAY

04 71 04 15 95 contact@rando-hauteloire.fr

5 bonnes raisons de prendre une licence FFRandonnée

Licence FFRandonnée pourquoi adhérer

La saison sportive est bientôt là ! Vous aimez marcher et vous voulez partager votre passion ? Que vous marchiez seul ou en club, cet article est fait pour vous. Nos 12 clubs FFRandonnée de Haute-Loire recherchent de nouveaux adhérents ! Alors rejoignez-nous en prenant une licence FFRandonnée !

Pourquoi prendre une licence FFRandonnée ?licence FFRandonnée 2017-2018

1 Parce que vous aimez les chemins et nous aussi ! Prendre une licence est un acte de participation à la valorisation et à la préservation des itinéraires de randonnées pédestres. Plus nos sentiers seront balisés, plus nos licenciés seront nombreux et plus la voix des randonneurs auprès des élus sera écoutée !

2 Parce qu’avec un club FFRandonnée, vous pourrez découvrir de nombreuses pratiques de marches : nordique, rando santé, raquette à neige…  et tout ça, encadré par des animateurs bénévoles qualifiés ! Ils vous feront découvrir de nouveaux parcours et donc de nouveaux paysages. Vous pourrez également profiter de séjours organisés en dehors de la Haute-Loire.

3 Parce que dans nos clubs vous rencontrerez de nouvelles personnes, passionnées comme vous par la rando, dans une atmosphère conviviale. Souvent, plusieurs niveaux de rando sont proposés avec des distances et difficultés adaptées.

4 Parce qu’une licence FFRandonnée dans un de nos clubs coûte seulement une trentaine d’euros par an !

5 Parce qu’avec la licence FFRandonnée, une assurance spécialement dédiée à la rando est comprise, que vous marchiez en club, seul, en France ou à l’étranger… détails sur la page FFRandonnée

… et le petit plus : des réductions lors de vos achats à notre boutique La Croisée des Chemins !

Comment prendre une licence FFRandonnée ?

Rien de plus simple ! Il suffit de contacter un de nos clubs fédérés qui se fera un plaisir de vous accueillir. Pour la première rando en club, la licence FFRandonnée n’est pas obligatoire. Si le programme, le groupe et l’ambiance vous conviennent alors le responsable vous fera souscrire à une licence. Sinon vous pouvez toujours essayer un autre club !

Où prendre une licence FFRandonnée

Dans un club FFRandonnée proche de chez vous. En Haute-Loire, tous sont référencés sur notre page clubs.

Quand prendre une licence FFRandonnée ?

La validité de la licence FFRandonnée correspond aux années scolaires, de septembre à septembre. Le meilleur moment pour la prendre ou la renouveler est donc le mois… de septembre !

Quels sont les types de licences FFRandonnée ?

Différents types de licences existent, notamment pour les familles, où vous pourrez inscrire à moindre frais les membres de votre foyer.

Également disponible, une licence FFRandonnée multi-activités qui vous couvrira lors d’autres pratiques sportives de pleines nature :

  • Via ferrata
  • Ski alpin ou ski de randonnée
  • Randonnée glaciaire
  • Trail
  • Randonnée cyclo
  • Randonnée équestre

Vous ne voulez pas passer par un club ?

Si vous souhaitez adhérer à la FFRandonnée mais sans passer par un club c’est également possible grâce à la Randocarte. La RandoCarte est une licence prise directement auprès de votre Comité Haute-Loire. Elle offre les mêmes avantages qu’une licence club. Son tarif est de 35 euros (tarif 2016).

Pour plus de renseignements

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous renseigner.

Vous pouvez aussi passer directement par un de nos clubs de rando fédérés.

21, rue du Collège
43000 LE PUY-EN-VELAY

04 71 04 15 95 contact@rando-hauteloire.fr